First day of tomorrow

mountain sunriseIt’s a new day, in a new life and a new and courageous acceptance of a new age of understanding. In simply and utterly “knowing” that there are no limits and very few limitations in our journey if we are indeed passionate enough about what we desire most. The true basis of inspiration.

An adventure awaits and as a journey is renewed. it continues to amaze and delight this novice scribe with any and all next best steps in writing, blogging and understanding more about life, love and engagement with my fellow man. It’s not about change as much as it is about the willingness to accept and making the choice to welcome change and run with the feeling.

I’ve elected to skip making empty resolutions this time around and instead I’ll work on my growing list and my now more defined goals. In doing so my quest will most definitely transform my dreams into goals and allow for a vision of life filled with only the most positive of emotions, energies and thoughts of all that can be.

“Fools talk, cowards are silent, wise men listen.” ~ Carlos Ruiz Zafón

Retaining and building on an inspiration with happiness at it’s core, the continued quest for knowledge clarifies and supports that my next best steps will be filled with a promising stage of a life like never experienced before. I am moving forward at a surprising pace and the wake from my progress builds and will be evident by all. I am improving my processes while learning, growing and having as much fun as possible in doing so.

I now know that this new and improved direction will be driven by a passion for actively listening to others as much as to myself, my intuition and the connection with my senses that are calling out for respect and appreciation. The journey of connecting with yourself in so many new and interesting ways is all part of the satisfaction derived from stepping out and into the world of informative and inspired blogging. As I move past the desire to write only for myself, it is very apparent that there are a lot of exceptional writers out there doing the very same thing as I dream to do more of now.

“When we least expect it, life sets us a challenge to test our courage and willingness to change; at such a moment, there is no point in pretending that nothing has happened or in saying that we are not yet ready. The challenge will not wait. Life does not look back. A week is more than enough time for us to decide whether or not to accept our destiny.” ~ Paulo Coelho

Keeping it interesting, going at it on a day-to-day basis is fueling my desire to continue, to the point that I look forward to sitting down and putting together words and thoughts and feelings into a blog and potential a book to share of my experiences. Next step will be to further customize and understand the unlimited potential of WordPress and becoming more adept in understanding the wide variety of topics and ideas flowing through and being made available with each and every new day.

The information available for research and study is truly unlimited, taking the time to embrace the opportunities available will surely be my savior as I work through current circumstances and move forward with new plans and new goals. A new adventure is calling…

Many thanks to my supportive family and special friends as I move onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

